Back to All Events

Call to Prayer

Open and Affirming congregations throughout the church are reaching out to their LGBTQ neighbors--in Orlando, and everywhere. This is a dark time in our nation's history. The Coalition is now calling on you to join the UCC Florida Conference and the UCC's National Officers in a time of prayer and resolve Tuesday at 11 am (Eastern), 10 am (Central), 9 am (Mountain), and 8 am (Pacific).

Earlier Event: June 13
Work Camp at N-Sid-Sen
Later Event: June 17
Eastside Committee on Ministry